Users Currently Browsing This Topic:
0 Members

Author Topic: From Behind the Fence  (Read 20332 times)

Offline Della Cross

From Behind the Fence
« on: November 22, 2023, 01:32:39 AM »
Advertisement
I'm a newbie, and have not done any research on the possibility that a shot was fired from behind the fence.  imho, all shots were fired from behind the presidential limo. But I know that some Parkland doctors believed the throat wound was an entrance wound.  A video on YouTube featuring an interview with railroad supervisor Sam Holland, who was standing on the overpass during the assassination on Nov. 22 has caused me to expand my research.
I assume this is old info to people who support the idea of a shot from the front, but it was new to me. Sam Holland was absolutely convincing, and his statement that the Warren Commission misquoted him on the subject of a shot fired from behind the fence at the top of the grassy knoll was shocking. I didn't realize the overpass where Holland was standing is so close to the fence where he heard a shot and saw gun smoke hanging in the air. I'd like to hear from people who already know this issue, and have viewpoints concerning it. Thanks.

JFK Assassination Forum

From Behind the Fence
« on: November 22, 2023, 01:32:39 AM »

Offline Marjan Rynkiewicz

Re: From Behind the Fence
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2023, 05:01:55 AM »
I'm a newbie, and have not done any research on the possibility that a shot was fired from behind the fence.  imho, all shots were fired from behind the presidential limo. But I know that some Parkland doctors believed the throat wound was an entrance wound.  A video on YouTube featuring an interview with railroad supervisor Sam Holland, who was standing on the overpass during the assassination on Nov. 22 has caused me to expand my research.